Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by Columbia/Legacy

Faithfully · Journey

Greatest Hits

℗ 1983 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2006-07-31

Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist: Jonathan Cain
Vocal: Steve Perry
Guitar: Neal Schon
Drums: Steve Smith
Bass: Ross Valory
Unknown, Producer: Mike Stone
Producer: Kevin Elson
Assistant Engineer: Wally Buck

Auto-generated by YouTube.