STARTER PACK! 9 Travel Essentials All for Around $200 (Budget Travel Gear)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close
www.offerspot.net

Did somebody say travel starter pack? 🙌 If you’re just getting into travel gear, take about $200 bucks and round up these essentials. More reviews here 👉https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

0:00 – Intro
0:46 – Patagonia Ultralight Black Hole Mini Hip Pack Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/patagonia/lightweight-travel-mini-hip-pack/
1:48 – Gonex Compression Packing Cubes Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/gonex/compression-packing-cubes/
2:53 – humangear GoToob+ Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/humangear/gotoob-plus/
4:00 – Anker PowerCore Slim 10000 PD Portable Charger: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/anker/powercore-slim-10000-pd-portable-charger/
4:52 – Osprey Ultralight Stuff Pack Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/osprey/ultralight-stuff-pack/
5:57 – Vapur Eclipse Water Bottle Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/vapur/eclipse-water-bottle/
7:18 – Matador FlatPak Waterproof Toiletry Case: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/matador/flatpak-toiletry-case/
8:23 – VELCRO Brand Cable Ties Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/velcro-brand/cable-ties/
9:26 – Nite Ize S-Biner: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nite-ize/s-biner/

Heading out on your first big trip and not sure what to buy? Good thing you found this video cause we’ve got your back when it comes to travel essentials. A good starter pack should include a sling bag, packable daypack, and a travel water bottle, but that doesn’t mean you have to break the bank to get them. The total cost of everything in this video is under $200, so grab your credit card, write this list down, and get ready to build your travel starter pack.

#StarterPack #TravelEssentials #BudgetTravel

RELATED CONTENT
DOPP KITS: 10 Toiletry Bags for Organized Travel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EhDeMq0Wk-0
10 Excellent Travel Water Bottles: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4C8Kovzhvo
9 Packing Cubes for One Bag Carry-on Travel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xEUigYBhufg
10 Awesome Travel Products from the Pack Hacker Pro Community: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnq7yOnpU68

CONNECT WITH US
Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/
Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter
Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!