Who's Crying Now

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by Columbia/Legacy

Who’s Crying Now · Journey

Greatest Hits

℗ 1981 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1988-11-15

Vocal: Steve Perry
Background Vocal, Guitar: Neal Schon
Composer, Lyricist: Stephen Perry
Drums: Steve Smith
Background Vocal, Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist: Jonathan Cain
Background Vocal, Bass: Ross Valory
Producer: Mike Stone
Producer: Kevin Elson
Assistant Engineer: Wally Buck

Auto-generated by YouTube.